SMAG Student Council site since 2015

Student Council!

Welcome to our website, check out our events through 2015/16, and keep up to date with things!

Student Council Members:

Jeffrey Pye (President)
Kassidy Russell (Vice-President)
Sydney Smith (Treasurer)
Kristina Rumbolt (Communications)
Julia Rumbolt (Secretary)
Noah Russell (High School Representative)
Kolby Rumbolt (Grade 9 Representative)
Zoe Stevens (Grade 8 Representative)
Brady Rumbolt (Grade 7 Representative)
Blake Rumbolt (Grades 4-6 Representative)
Reanna Rumbolt (Grades K-3 Representative)